Follow

How do I delete a Saved Property or Saved Search?

1. From the Main Menu of the application, select ‘Saved Favorites.’
2. Select the listing type that applies to the Saved Listing or Saved Search that you would like to delete, for example, ‘For Sale.’
3. Select the type of favorite you would like to delete; ‘Saved Listings’ or ‘Saved Searches.’
4. When you find the Saved Listing or Saved Search you would like to delete, swipe your index finger from left to right across the object you would like to delete.
5. A red ‘Delete’ button will appear; simply tap the button to delete the Saved Listing or Saved Search.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk