Follow

How do I delete or disable my notifications?

To delete your notifications, go to your Saved Properties/Searches. From there, you will see a trash icon that will let you delete your saved property. If you wish to disable the notification for the time being, select the bell icon and select to toggle the notification off.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk